Taapion Records co-founder PVNV returns to his label with five atmospheric cuts this September.

The Taapion Records discography, which now boasts a credible roster spanning Roman Poncet, Antigone, Francois X, Bambounou and more, has been oscillating between Techno, Ambient and Electronica since its launch in 2013. Following on from a collaborative release between the label’s other two co-founders Shlømo and AWB, PVNV now presents a five-tracker exemplary of the label’s extraordinary aesthetic.

PVNV ‘SAVE.RESET EP’ is out on Taapion Records on 8th September 2017.


1. Library
2. Unknown Process
4. Default
5. Auss