Following up an impressive debut release by Wilhelm, London/Bristol-based Oscilla sound prepares its second release in the form of three leftfield tracks from Parisian producer E-Unity. 

Ben UFO, A Made Up Sound, Avalon Emerson, Simo Cell and Batu are all early supporters of EUnity’s esoteric productions. Adamant to give this talented artist a platform, Joel Arcane connected with the rising producer to sign him to Oscilla Sound. 

E-Unity 'Perihelion' EP will be released on both digital and vinyl on 13th October.

1. Perihelion  
2. Morty  
3. Wormhole In The 4th Wall