Panick Panick! label bosses Noha & Alex Tea kicked off their label in style with a collaboration entitled the Panick EP. October the 5th sees the label's second release, Panick02, a three track VA compilation featuring tracks from Noha & Alex Tea, Franky Greiner and Wareika.

Checkout the premiere of Noha & Alex Tea's 'Thanks for Nothing' below: