Northern German imprint Empore Music preps its second various artist release entitled ‘Facetten II’ featuring Avidus, Patlac, Philipp Harms, Christopher Vogel and more.

Based in the Baltic city of Kiel, Empore Music is a label curated by one half of Avidus – Marc Wolf. Since its launch a handful of years ago the imprint has acted as a platform for artists associated to Luna Club, flying the flag for the local scene with regular label nights and exclusive vinyl releases that have garnered support from the likes of Mano Le Tough, Michael Mayer, Villanova and The Drifter.

Various Artists ‘Facetten II’ drops on Empore Music on 23rd February 2018.


1. Patlac – Naos
2. Philipp Harms – Le Fin de Mars
3. Christoph Vogel – Alpha Fog
4. Valiete – Saga
5. Odd Only – AKS25A
6. Engyn – Detour One Eight
7. Avidus - Dysmorphobia