Anagram Label follow up their ‘Phasing Faces’ releases with remixes from Efdemin, Lapien, Ryan James Ford and Terrence Dixon under his Population One moniker this December.

Released earlier this year, ‘Phasing Faces’ was a two-part series featuring Anetha, Elad Magdasi, Mathame and Maukook, not to mention label founders Sinfol and Octual. Anagram have now tapped up four reputable names for a heavyweight remix package; Dial regular Efdemin, fast rising MDR and Answer Code Request act Ryan James Ford, Dutch producer Lapien aka one half of Delsin’s Artefakt, as well as renowned Detroit artist Terrence Dixon appearing as Population One.

Various Artists ‘Phasing Faces Remixes’ drops on Anagram Label on 12th December 2017.


  1. Sinfol – Trembling (Efdemin Remix)
  2. Anetha – Acid Train (Ryan James Ford Remix)
  3. Elad Magdasi – Two Floors (Lapien Remix)
  4. Octual – Dark Sky (Population One Remix)